Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Cambridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
denny , 45, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About Mefun lovin ,live it up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslook around
Political Affiliationnone theyre all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much
Favorite Moviesaction adventure,horror
Favorite Booksnada
Where You Were Raisedcambridge ohio in the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian,pasta
Favorite Placessouthern states,and southwest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garage
Life Goalsto live happily and comfortable
snapontools , 31, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Carole , 68, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
Dating StatusSpiritually young
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf...nJewelry makingnCooking
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNon Fiction
Favorite MoviesIndependent films
Favorite QuotesLead Follow or Get Out of the Way
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsVery domestic, love to cook, knit, make jewelry
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesGood restaurants...and movie theaters....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dinner
Life GoalsTo be whole....and to be with someone who I truly care about....
max , 23, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, NZ
More About Mewell im 23 I love out doors and always keen to try new things i hav a high energy level and r willin to show u a gud time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Fishing, Tattooing, Walkin
Who I Would Like to Meetto be faithful and honest
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were Raisednewplymouth
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodmeat
Life Goalsto find a soul mate make them happy and grow old togeather
imran laduck , 26, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
caella , 50, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove working with the kids. Hiking, canoeing, cottaging, camping. Anything outdoors really
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicVery open to any music but Rap......horrible
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAny Musical
Favorite BooksTo many to name
Favorite QuotesLife is too short to put up with a lot of shit
Where You Were RaisedClose to home lol
Others NoticeI am very tall and have cat coloured eyes
Favorite PlacesWalking in the forest on a spring day
SecretIf I told it would no longer be a secret
justin , 33, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
Dating Statussorting through the drones
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying, writing, and recording music...Chilling by a campfire
Political Affiliationleftist
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that I would enjoy talking to
Favorite MusicGrunge, INDIE, Alternative, New Wave, Joy Division
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch television...Southpark, It's always Sunny In Philadelphia, Adventure Time, Justice League
Favorite MoviesDark Knight, Trumbo, The Dark Knight Rises, Sigur Ros - Heima
Favorite BooksThe Fabric of the Cosmos, Batman: The Killing Joke, 1984 - George Orwell, Daniel Quinn
Favorite QuotesIt ain't what you don't know that gets you into trouble. It's what you know for sure that just ain't so.
Favorite Foodpizza, Mexican, Italian
Favorite Placeschicago, want to see south america
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, washing my tights
Life GoalsMy life goals are insane, and secrets....ask, maybe you'll get your wig blown
Danielle , 43, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
JohnakaRocketman , 25, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About MeMy name is John and I live in Witchford and I go 2 college at Long road in Cambridge,I have 1 brother and 1 sister. Im studying mostly science based subjects.Im a band promoter. I got my nickname Rocketman from my Basketball team coz im good at 3 pointers and I scored from the halfway line.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI listen 2 rock music a lot as you can tell and I like going 2 gigs 2 surport all my mates bands. Im also into fitness as I go 2 the gym at least twice a week. I also just like to chill with mates and watch film and Just have fun. And I run a band booking service called Rocket Promotions.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicIm into all kinds of rock no matter what style it is. Im into so many bands but I cant be assed to list them.
Favorite TV ShowsMy Favorite TV shows include Friends, The OC and Family guy.
Favorite Quotes''Party like a Rockstar'' ''Work Hard, Play even Harder''
marcus , 30, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Ride Motorcycles
Political AffiliationNever trust a man in a suit
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Coronation St
Where You Were Raisedcambridge
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost proberly working

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)