Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, United Kingdom » Agnostic / None

Singles in Cambridge, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
denny , 45, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About Mefun lovin ,live it up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslook around
Political Affiliationnone theyre all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much
Favorite Moviesaction adventure,horror
Favorite Booksnada
Where You Were Raisedcambridge ohio in the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian,pasta
Favorite Placessouthern states,and southwest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garage
Life Goalsto live happily and comfortable
max , 24, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, NZ
More About Mewell im 23 I love out doors and always keen to try new things i hav a high energy level and r willin to show u a gud time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Fishing, Tattooing, Walkin
Who I Would Like to Meetto be faithful and honest
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were Raisednewplymouth
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodmeat
Life Goalsto find a soul mate make them happy and grow old togeather
Carole , 68, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
Dating StatusSpiritually young
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf...nJewelry makingnCooking
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNon Fiction
Favorite MoviesIndependent films
Favorite QuotesLead Follow or Get Out of the Way
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsVery domestic, love to cook, knit, make jewelry
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesGood restaurants...and movie theaters....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dinner
Life GoalsTo be whole....and to be with someone who I truly care about....
snapontools , 32, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
darren logan , 44, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Lisa , 26, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
More About MeI'm just me :)
caella , 51, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove working with the kids. Hiking, canoeing, cottaging, camping. Anything outdoors really
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicVery open to any music but Rap......horrible
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAny Musical
Favorite BooksTo many to name
Favorite QuotesLife is too short to put up with a lot of shit
Where You Were RaisedClose to home lol
Others NoticeI am very tall and have cat coloured eyes
Favorite PlacesWalking in the forest on a spring day
SecretIf I told it would no longer be a secret
justin , 34, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
Dating Statussorting through the drones
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying, writing, and recording music...Chilling by a campfire
Political Affiliationleftist
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that I would enjoy talking to
Favorite MusicGrunge, INDIE, Alternative, New Wave, Joy Division
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch television...Southpark, It's always Sunny In Philadelphia, Adventure Time, Justice League
Favorite MoviesDark Knight, Trumbo, The Dark Knight Rises, Sigur Ros - Heima
Favorite BooksThe Fabric of the Cosmos, Batman: The Killing Joke, 1984 - George Orwell, Daniel Quinn
Favorite QuotesIt ain't what you don't know that gets you into trouble. It's what you know for sure that just ain't so.
Favorite Foodpizza, Mexican, Italian
Favorite Placeschicago, want to see south america
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, washing my tights
Life GoalsMy life goals are insane, and secrets....ask, maybe you'll get your wig blown
Danny , 23, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Political AffiliationI vote for Green Party every year.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who finds me interesting, puts in the effort, loves to be cheeky and have fun.nSomeone who has a gorgeous smile and a genuine nice personality.
Favorite MusicHouse / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Garage and Old School, Drum & Bass, R&B
Favorite BooksThe Life Of Pi, The Beach, About a Boy
Where You Were RaisedCambridge
Others NoticeMy blonde hair and blue eyes are distinctive.nMy friends and family can also tell when I am happy or unhappy easily.
Favorite FoodI love most pasta and meat dishes.nCan't beat a fully loaded pizza.nLove fruit and veg and lots of cereal.
Favorite PlacesBotanic Gardens.nThe zoo.nA football game.nRestaurents.nCinema.nnI have been to lots of places in Europe but I would love to go to South America and travel Scandanavia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the pub.nAt a friends house.nAt home.nPlaying pool/snooker.nSitting somewhere nice to look at.
Life GoalsI am currently a Caretaker at a Private School but my life goals are to travel certain parts of the world and eventually teach children how to play football.
Jamie , 22, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, cuddly and dominating woman. Someone who wants me for me instead of wanting me because of something about me.
Favorite MusicChillstep
Favorite TV ShowsBrooklyn Nine Nine
Favorite MoviesHangover
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedCambridge
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesPizza Hut
Subjects You Think AboutArt
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround
Life GoalsTo enjoy life
SecretI'm unique

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)