Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bunbury, Australia » Agnostic / None

Singles in Bunbury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating StatusLooking for longterm partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, affectionate, caring, honest and loyal
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Audioslave, Rage Against the Machine, Bob Dylan, Eddie Vedder - Into the Wild, Chris Cornell
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedBunbury
Favorite PlacesBali
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf in a relationship...where ever my partner is :) Out on a dinner date, movie, camping, just out living life
mookki , 31, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statussuper fun happy slide
More About Mehey about me huh well just ask me and i'll let you know Your here for similar reasons so dont be shy. :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesactivities are good hahahaha work eat sleep... ive had my fun for a while time to be good boy now except for the times i'm not haha. girls are interesting and confusing, rngo campin , going to the gym , love food mmm yum , relaxing, read now and then , like the movies but never have anyone to go with
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest who can look at the world through unjudging eyes, and be able to appreciate the big, the small and wanna discover small wonders
Favorite Musicenjoy most styles wotever's playing is good for me
Favorite TV Showssimpsons c'mon who doesn't like the simpsons rnmost documentary's rnblack books (brilliant funniest show ever)rnsouth park team america
Favorite Moviesdelerious (eddie murphy stand up) fear and loathing in las vegas crackerjack
Favorite Booksthe wheel of time series by robert jordan, still waiting for the final installment, but the author passed on so i'll be waiting for a while i think..
Favorite Quotes"and thus i clothe my naked villiany" shakespeare don't know wot it means but , just sounds cool
Where You Were Raisedbunbury
Others Noticei guess that i'm funny lookin haha
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Favorite Foodthai pizza anything really food is yum
Favorite Placesstirling ranges for hiking singapore to travel bush to unwind india
Subjects You Think Aboutwot to have for dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere sometimes home sometimes work sometimes drinkin
Life Goalsbe married one day, travel lots , have kid(s) be happy , retire , grow old(but not ancient), go nigh nighs , pass through the pearly gates and get on the piiiissssss with old mate :-) yeah sounds about right haha
Secretum it wouldn't be a secret then nah got none dont do secrets it's too close to lying
Craig , 41, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeFun loving caring outdoors guy seeking similar girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping fishing diving
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring outdoors girl who enjoys adventure
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksFishing mag
Where You Were RaisedBunbury
Others NoticeCaring funloving adventurous
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesHamelin bay
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a beer with friends
Life GoalsEnjoy life have fun
donovan , 42, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statuseasygoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, outdoors , music,, boxing ,.breeding racing ferrets ,,philosiphy.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musictom waits ash grunwald lots of shit
Favorite TV Showsflight of the conchords
Favorite Moviesmixed
Favorite Booksjhonny lewis bio, history ,crime.
Favorite Quoteslife is to short to be shit
Where You Were Raisedon a hill with goats
Others Noticemy satanic budgie
Skills/Talentsferrit trainer
Favorite Foodpickeled possum
Favorite Placescoast
Subjects You Think Aboutmeaning of life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or couch
Life Goalscontentment
Secretsecret poet
Phil , 53, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeIm honest trustworthy and reliable , I dont judge people and Im not pretentious. I enjoy a good time and Im spontaneous. Let the good times roll.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine tasting ,Sailing when the weather suits
Political AffiliationGenerally vote for a polititian
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , good conversationalist and not too hard on the optic nerve.
Favorite MusicAll forms of music except country
Favorite MoviesAction ,Thriller. I enjoyed watching the latest Robin Hood
Favorite BooksA Book
Favorite FoodNow that would be discriminating to state a favourite!
Favorite PlacesMauritius
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGrow old gacefully
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Where You Were RaisedBunbury
Others Noticemy mullet hair cut
Graeme , 32, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Favorite MusicLike Most Types
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Where You Were Raisedsouth west wa
Others Noticemy size, and loudness
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere where theres water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies, out with friends
grant , 43, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statuslooking for some who is real
Political Affiliationsitting on the fence
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to meet some one who is for real sick of these time wasters
Favorite TV Showscomedy news action sports
Where You Were Raisedtaranaki nz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home at the pub or working
Secretnone
leanne , 40, Female seeking Male, Bunbury, AU
More About Meim quiet shy, but when you get to know me,im a genuine girl with a good personality, i like to have a good laugh and always be happy and to have fun :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Travelling
Who I Would Like to MeetI luv a man who is genuine with a good personality, an likes to always to be happy and always wanting to have fun
Favorite MusicRock N Roll', Country, Pop, rnb
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, Revenge, paked to the rafters, Winners and Losers
Favorite MoviesAction, dramas, True Stories, comedies
Favorite Quotes'I had a dream" Martin Luther King
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhomemade foods,lamb chops, fried Rice, Stir Frys, curry,
Favorite Placesbeaches, bush, Augusta, Busselton,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watchin dvds n chillin
rob , 57, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statustommorow never knows
More About Mehard working reliable trustworthy good sence of hummor outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, Play Guitar, History, Cooking, Australian Cricket Team
Political AffiliationThey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetreliable /genuine/honesty/ warm/no mood swings happy outgoing
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations
Favorite MoviesBad Boy Bubby
Favorite Quotessuch is life /Ned kelly
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, United Kingdom
Others Noticesence of hummor /genuine person/
Skills/Talentsplay guitar reasnobly well
Favorite Foodenglish/bbq/mexican/any thing hot love chillies/thai/indian etc/italian/pizza/
Favorite Placeslondon/thailand/denmark/perth/southwest/
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right partner /familey/ freinds in uk/ day today issiues/ music/ motorcycles/
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or down the local or at work
Life Goalsto maybe find that right person share lifes ups and downs with to be happy
Secretkeep no secrets what you see is what you get

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)