Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buffalo, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 4

Singles in Buffalo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ronnie , 23, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, MN
Joe , 28, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask=)
Secretim a nympho
John Ezell , 47, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Sally , 36, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, WY
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdevil Tower
ANTONIO , 27, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny & out goin. willin 2 share respondabilies
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, First 48
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club or at home
Glenn , 52, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice easy going, drama free, attractive woman
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsGuitar,Singing
Favorite PlacesKey West
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, that's why I'm here.
SecretNone, I'm an open book
peter , 24, Male seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI am an easy going guy. I like nights out and just hanging out at home. Just recently got my master's in psychology and I am working on becoming a certified drug and alcohol counselor.
Who I Would Like to Meet18 to 25. Easy to talk to.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh o, South Park, Madmen
Favorite MoviesTrainspotting, Clerks, Shaun of the Dead, Lost in Translation
Favorite BooksAll Quiet on the Western Front
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night.
Life GoalsBecome a certified drug and alcohol counselor.
Dee , 39, Female seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating Statushappy single mama
More About Mei am a single mom of 3. i like to make new friends. if ur really interested after reading that then dont be afraid to ask me wat u wna knw
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a woman who knws hw to treat a lady. no games, no playas plz. a woman who wnts to take it slow n get to knw each other.
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, old skool, a few country songs
Favorite TV Showswat evers good
Favorite Movieshorror, scary, comedy, sum romance, cartoons
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn
Favorite Quotescnt think of one rite nw
Where You Were Raisedon the rez
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsskills: being the best mom i cn be.
Favorite Foodi dont hv a fav. i like a variety lol
Favorite Placesdepends where im at. at hme on the rez it would be the garter. great view
Subjects You Think Abouti dont
Life Goalslive one day at a time
Secretn/a
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI love talking and im an awesome listener. I give my input almost any chance I can when it is needed. I love to have fun and try new things, but I also like to sit back and relax from time to time. I also enjoy shopping.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is trustworthy that I can depend on. Who I enjoy spending time with
Favorite MusicRock, alternaive, Countrty
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, Tosh o, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, scary, Action
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others NoticeI am usually easy to talk to.
Favorite FoodLove apple Deserts. But im pretty open into trying new foods
Favorite PlacesI love to see new places, where ever they may be
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home because i work early mornings
Life GoalsTo be able to travel, meet new people, eventually start a family with the right person
Aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeToo much to just ail in a few words , can be caring , loving , passionate , committed , nice and kind to those who are to me , quirky and humorous that is if you like dark humor and sexual humor , I try not to be too judgmental but I do like to point out the reality of thins in life and point out what I like and don't lke in things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write program / compose Industrial Electronic music and play various instruments , DJing , playing Magic : he Gathering with friends occasionally
Political Affiliationnone specifically
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's honest and real about what they say , especially when it comes to a committed relationship
Favorite MusicIndustrial , Goth Rock / Metal , Drum & Bass , Electronica , Dubstep , Darkwave
Favorite TV ShowsAnime of any sort usually , Star Gate SG 1 , Star Trek , honestly I rarely ever watch TV much anymore maybe someone could interest me in something new or old
Favorite MoviesAnime , Horror , Sci - Fi , Comedy , and Science / Astronomy Documentaries
Favorite BooksStephen Kings Dark Tower series
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo , NY
Skills/TalentsMusician ( Programming , Guitar , Drums , Metallic/Electronic Percussion , Recorder , Sampling , Vocals / vocal manipulation ) Cooking up some crazy feasts , art sketching
Favorite FoodSo many I can't exactly pinpoint it to one thing only
Favorite PlacesBroadway Joes on Thursday nights in Buffalo , NY , Club Diablo in Buffalo, NY , Club Vertex in Rochester , NY
Subjects You Think AboutAstronomy , Science , Music and Art , Culinary
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whats going on
Life Goalsreally to try to enjoy life it has to be lived ,I can say Id like to get somewhere possibly with the music I make and art , so I'm hoping to find someone interested in the same goals to possibly venture out together and enjoy life
SecretI'm a type 1 Diabetic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)