Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » Agnostic / None

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jake , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeDependable Reliable Honest and Trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdvance my online business so i can quite my day job
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite Musicevery thing from rock to ballads
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS DEADLIEST CATCH
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite Booksfinancial review
Where You Were RaisedMy family were airforce so we moved around alot
Others Noticehappy personality
Favorite Foodpickled onions
Favorite Placesdfo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalswatching my girls turn into beautiful young women
Ben , 31, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
jess , 27, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping beach cafe, Beach, Shopping and Being With My Family
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicBlink 182, bLiNk 182 FOREVER
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official)
Favorite Moviesleally blonde
Favorite Bookscooking books
Favorite Quoteshey
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentslove kids
Favorite Foodpizza hot chips
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Abouthappy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sometimes
Life Goalsget married
Secreti got 2 kids
danny , 32, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite MusicDance
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticemy arms and chest
Favorite Foodpizza
Acelin , 26, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my Spare time i am often studying, playing games or doing something to get out of the house
Political AffiliationAustralia needs a goverment that will give it as it is, no lies, no shit and no bent truths
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat a person wants and what they can get are rarely the same
Favorite MusicLove songs, they generally have a nice tune to them and meaning most can relate to
Favorite TV ShowsNaruto, Merlin, House, Terra Nova, CSI, and others alike
Favorite Moviesdepends who i am with, even the worst movies can be made tolerable with good company
Favorite BooksThe most recent book that i read was, Rich dad Poor dad, it is a self education book written by Robert Kiyosaki
Where You Were RaisedEast coast of Australia, i moved to every 6-24 months so the entire East coast became my home
Others Noticei am a nice guy, enjoy helping when i can. I love getting out and about but also enjoy staying home and just relaxing or surfing the net.
Favorite FoodMeat, i love my meat but there is only one thing that ever makes my mouth water, A special meal that only a women can serve
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in front of my computer or down the coast
Richard , 42, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeSmile, laugh, humour, calm nature, quick wit
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeIm just awesome... dont fight it or ask for references. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever goes
Political AffiliationI dont align myself with bullshit
Who I Would Like to MeetJust awesome
Favorite MusicEverything but country and indie
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, Thrillers, Horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksSpark magazine
Others NoticeSmile, eyes happy... whatevs :)
Favorite FoodMexican Gringos!
Favorite PlacesDevils Leap Paluma Rain Forest Cairns, Mt Hotham, The Gold Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the watchhouse! Hahaha jokes... at a billard table somewhere....
Life Goals6 Business Centres nationally by 2020. Mortgage paid off in 5 years
Stewart , 34, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI'm just me. You will have to find out for yourself.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is just them. Maybe with a dark sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter, South Park, The Life and Times of Tim
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me would probably be my tattoos.
Favorite FoodVietnamese.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving some fun with my friends.
Caitlin , 22, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusSINGLE, PARTY, FUN, BEACH
More About MeIf you dont have a pic of yourself up i wont talk back to you and if i dont talk back dont keep annoying me ok. And if you have a pic and i dont reply then im not wanting to talk ok. Now, I'm a fun and bubbley person, I love to let my hair down and get loose with the girls and just have a fun and exciting time. I'm a fulltime qualifyd hairdresser. I have blonde hair and hazel eyes but some people reckon they are blue. Well hit me up and see for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't really get spare time being a full-time hairdresser but when I get a free chance I'm at the beach.
Political AffiliationWhat??? Haha
Who I Would Like to MeetCute smile. Hot/cute, needs to know how to treat a girl to make her feel special and a nice body.
Favorite MusicTechno and rnb and just stuff I can dance to. (crave ect)
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore, the hills, the city, entourage, ect.
Favorite MoviesFunny and sometimes scary.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Favorite FoodChicken. Choc moose
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likey in bed on Friday nights cause I work Saturday's and Saturday's out depends how I feel.
Life GoalsTo own my own salon in the next couple of years.
loop , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statussick puppy
More About Mealways remember...KISS...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Golf, Henry Draper Medal, All Sports, Animals
Political Affiliationmake me sick
Favorite MusicBlazen, Grinspoon
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, No Thank You
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Running on Empty, Million Dollar Baby, Gladiator, Unforgiven
Favorite Quotesplease explain
Where You Were Raisedin the jungle
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessunshine coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsquiet life

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
Other (24)
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (351)
Spanish (10)
Other (18)