Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowling Green, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Bowling Green, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jody , 24, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin and Indiana
Others NoticeI like to think my sense of humor and education.
Justin , 33, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
More About MeWell first of all, my name is Justin, and I am an Asst manager, I have a full time job which keeps me pretty busy.nI am spontaneous, love making people laugh and smile, just enjoying the small things in life.nnI am not a very picky person, and am an honest hardworking guy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, Swimming, Fishing, Dancing, Music, Art, Museums and Art, Zoo, Sports, Putt Putt Golf, Bowling, BARS, Reading, Drawing, Computers, Tv, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetThe first things I look for are personality, someone that loves to laugh as much as i do and is down to earth and not fake, and honest :)
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Rammstein, Oomph!, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Big Bang Theory, law and order special victims unit, House, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, horror films, Documentaires, sports
Favorite BooksMichael Crichton
Where You Were RaisedI am originaly from near Dayton, Oh
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodItalian is my absolute favorite food, i also love, chinese, Thai, Mexican, and Seafood, and I love to cook :)
Favorite PlacesI love going to concerts, zoos, museums, sporting events, bars, dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work since i have a full time Asst, Manager job at a grocery store, at the movies, relaxing at home, or out with some friends
sam , 26, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFallout 3, Movies, Music, video games, Directing, Acting, Drawing, Writing, Skyrim
Political AffiliationI do not believe in politics
Favorite MusicDeftones, Nirvana, The Smashing Pumpkins, Tool, Alexis On Fire, Kurt Cobain, Chino Moreno
Favorite MoviesThe Gadfather, xmen first class, Legendary Directors, Schindlers Liste, There Will Be Blood, No Country for Old Men, Goodfellas
Favorite BooksI Am Legend, I Am Legend, The Godfather, Rod Serling, Johnny Cash
Favorite QuotesYou don't know what you have until it's gone...truest quote ever made
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Dayna , 21, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, OH
More About MeI'm pretty energetic, and sweet to everyone I meet.rnHUUUGE goofball.. keep up :)rnI'm definitely not shy, and I love to stand out. I'm 5'7 and still wear stilettos.rnI'm the definition of girly. Unnnntil you get me on the soccer field. I'll rock my cleats too..and have no issue getting dirty. rnI LOVE sports. Besides my insane passionn for soccer, I like football and baseball and hockey.rnUh, I coach little kids soccer too. Or at least I did before I move, I wanna get back into that up here.rnI love animals. I have a little puppy..light of my life, her name is Chloe. But I had to leave her with my sister. Heartbroken.rnI'm actually pretty mature for my age, despite my energy levels. I did well in school & I have a brain, and I'm damn proud of it.rnI work hard for everything that I have, and I love it.rnAhh, I'm pretty much the definition of Southern Belle..or so Ive been told.rnBut anywhoooo, get to know me :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sweet, and smart, and funny, athletic, and great to be around. :)
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, and North Carolina.
Others NoticeMy accent, haha.
Favorite PlacesSports Games, or Somewhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with the girls, or at a party. :) Or the bars.
Travis , 22, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Where You Were RaisedTroy, Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes.lol
wane , 58, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat, drink and be merry.
Political Affiliationpolitical agnostic
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsBall games.
Favorite MoviesMystery, Sci-fi, Adventure, Comedy, Drama. Did I miss anything?
Favorite BooksThe kind with pages
Favorite Quotes"When I die, I want to be in Kentucky because they're always 20 years behind" - Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeThat they didn't notice me before.
Skills/TalentsRemaining awake more than 10 hrs a day
Favorite FoodWhatever doesn't move on it's own.
Favorite PlacesOut. It really doesn't matter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating, dirnking and trying to be merry.
Life GoalsRetire alive
Jennifer , 29, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statusla la la la la
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeauty pageants, Makeup, Hair styling, Fashion, Flip-flops, Dancing, Shopping
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicHanson, Michael Jackson, Justin Timberlake, Adele, Coldplay, Janet Jackson, Lady Gaga, Backstreet Boys, Britney Spears, *NSYNC, Beyoncé, Katy Perry, Neko Case, Spice Girls, Stevie Nicks, Shania Twain, Natalie Imbruglia, The Corrs, Fiona Apple, Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor, Top Chef, Dawson's Creek, Grey's Anatomy, Charmed, The O.C., Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, He's Just Not That Into You, The Lion King, Ever After
Favorite BooksHe's Just Not That into You, The Notebook, The Notebook
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green, Kentucky
austin , 24, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About Mei am very outgoing and like to take my time with a relationship and I like being romantic and know how it feels to be hurt so I will not hurt u aslong as u don't hurt me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like them to be kind and to understand and know I have been hurt and i am very afraid of getting hurt again and tht they are will to take things slow
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedbowling green ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcountry breakfastncrackers and waternand chessecake
Favorite Placesryans, dennys, great excape
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
More About Memy kindness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Music All Day Long, Guitar, Piano
Political Affiliationi dont
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness and tenderness
Favorite MusicEd Sheeran, Shinedown, Alkaline Trio
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, How I Met Your Mother, Malcom in the Middle
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpotato soup
Favorite Placesthe outer banks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a piano
Life Goalsto have a beautiful wife and 2.5 kids
Caleb , 20, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Make Music
Favorite MusicOld School Hip Hop
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)