Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berlin, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Berlin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gordon , 52, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating StatusSalsa - Tango - Jazz
More About MeI'm intelligent, lots of hobbies, open for travel and adventure and everything musical
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Piano, Salsa and Dance Generally
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite MoviesArthouse Films, Historical
Others NoticeI'm intelligent, lots of hobbies, open for travel and adventure and everything musical
Mark Lang , 55, Male seeking Female, Berlin, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolfing, going to the beach, biking,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Van Halen, Moody Blues,
Where You Were RaisedNewington, CT
Favorite FoodChicken Caccitori
Raul , 19, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Ethan , 27, Male seeking Female, Berlin, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Hiking, video games, comics
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicMindless Self Indulgence, EkoTren, Lilly Allen, Mudvayne, Devil Driver, The Glitch Mob
Favorite TV ShowsMisfits, Psyche (TV show), Burn Notice (official), Battlestar Galactica (2003), Breaking Bad, Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV series)
Favorite MoviesShaun of the Dead, The Avengers (2012), Blade, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Pacific Rim, Paul, Equilibrium
Favorite QuotesWhether you believe you can or cannot, you are right - Henry Ford
Where You Were RaisedCheshire Connecticut
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Problem solving, Strategy, Painting, Sculpting
Subjects You Think AboutHow things work, I often wonder about the people I see while driving or out and about
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home drawing, or out with friends
Life GoalsI have a few comics that I want to create (and I am slowly putting them together)nnBut I suppose that someday, I would really love to make a movie(or TV series) about them too haha
Ricardo , 34, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Favorite MusicRock, electr├▓nic, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll good
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy simpàtic laugh
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a bar
Juliano , 34, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, funny, and have love to give...
Favorite MusicPraise in the Storm
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Favorite MoviesOne Day
Favorite BooksPaulo Coelho
Favorite Quotes"Carpe Diem"
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI'm Seeking for someone especial, maybe that could be you...
Skills/TalentsCocinar, me encanta cocinar...
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Ceviche, Peruvian Food
Favorite PlacesHere in Berlin, many places... But my favorite place to go will be always my country.
Subjects You Think AboutFind my soulmate...
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm always working in these days, but who knows? Call me, and I'll say where you can find me.
Life GoalsI need someone to teaching me dance, wherever, Bachata, Salsa, Merengue
SecretAhhh, the secret... Let me think... Someday you'll know about that.
Finsternis , 41, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Berlin, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies football, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicTool
Favorite TV Showsgame of thrones shameless
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Great and Secret Show
Favorite Quoteswhat a long strange trip it's been
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others Noticepeople find my very humorous
Skills/Talentscooking math
Favorite Foodstuffed lobster tail
Favorite Placestexas road house
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting old
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my kids but they are old enough they wish i wasn't
Life Goalsto live a life where i give as much as i receive
kevvinnk , 37, Male seeking Female, Berlin, NH
Where You Were Raisedlynn ma
Others Noticeeverything
Favorite Foodminnicoti
Andreas , 21, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicmetal
Where You Were RaisedSweden

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)