Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 49, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeMy eyes
Kevin , 31, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI work hard im a full time dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and fishing
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama free lol
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii five-0
Favorite MoviesComedy/action
Favorite BooksDont read much
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodBBQing /fish
Favorite PlacesLake havasu city /pismo beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids
Life GoalsRetire
Roxy , 46, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statuscrazy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Favorite MusicSpanish Music
Where You Were RaisedIn a house.
Others NoticeMy smile since I do it alot.
Teddy , 50, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusOpen and willing to try the new
More About MeWant to know, just ask and I'll tell you, no holding back.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can be open and not hold back
Favorite MusicClassic Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, 48 Hours Investigates, 60 Minutes
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTrue Crime and biograhies
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were Raisednot California
Others NoticeI'm friendly
Skills/TalentsMaintenance, computers
Favorite FoodI eat most everything
Favorite PlacesParks, lakes, camping
Subjects You Think AboutMy life, societies issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy
SecretI've had over 200 intimate relationships or more
anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodi like all kinds
Favorite PlacesSan Fran. and vages
andy , 35, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield cali
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusLoads of fun people person
More About MeThe best thing about me, is my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh. And I love to laugh. It feels so good to get a good gut laugh out. The worst thing about me, is my sense of humor. Sometimes I can't turn it off.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of downhill skateboarding. I love to go fast! The long walk/ride back up the hill is great exercise! I like to restore and work on classic cars. Love to off road it. And once more, I like to go fast. "Adrenaline Junkie".
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing sane really helps. I also like a woman who is independent and understands, you do not need a man to be happy...and is! If you are not happy as a person without me, I will not change that for you. I will only complicate your life. You really need to be on the same page for any relationship to work. Being a positive thinker and always moving towards the future... works for me. The rest of it depends mostly on chemistry. I will either be attracted to you or not. It does not matter how much money you have, where you grew up, who you know or how pretty you are. If "IT'S" there you know it.
Favorite MusicLike all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Cash Cab, House, Leno, Chelsie Handler, Fallon, Conan, True Blood, History Channel, Discovery Channel, Speed Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thrillers, Action, Horror
Favorite BooksI have read alot of Stephen King, Koontz, Grisham and I love the magazine Mental Floss
Favorite Quotes"Hope you got a big trunk, 'cause i'm puttin' my bike in it." 40 year old virgin.
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield Ca.
Others NoticeEyes, chest, arms, butt
Skills/TalentsI have a "Can do anything" attitude. I like to make things with my hands(as opposed to my feet). I like to work with wood- restoring old furniture and making the occasional longboard. I like to weld. I also enjoy art, sketching, drawing and painting very much.
Favorite FoodI love Indian food! Of course Chinese. I love a good Gumbo! Nothing like it, made right. And the standard "Pizza" answer. I really enjoy trying new dishes. You will never know unless you try it. I will pretty much try anything, when it comes to food.
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go to Italy. I lived in England for two years and I loved London. What a great city.
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent events and Things happening around the world. Science and Space. And no, I'm not a Trekkie and I do not collect Star Wars action figures. Well, maybe a couple. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IRunning wild in the streets or at home. Actually, to me, Friday and Saturday nights are no different than any other day of the week. I just am not into the club/bar scene anymore. Not to say, I Don't or won't. Just been there done that.
Life GoalsAlready completed my first life goals. Now deciding on the second set (3rd, 4th?).
SecretI cannot tell you here, but I can tell you at my house.
Kelsey , 26, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite MusicCountry, r
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesChillis
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie
marco , 37, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeGreat attitude, outgoing, stay having fun need someone to share my fun with.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove,someone thats can care for me with out judging, smart funny can keep me laughing someone i dont loose interest in.
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield
Others NoticeMy attitude
Favorite FoodPizza
olivia , 20, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusLet's get to know each other?
More About MeI am pretty normal. I am currently doing absolutely nothing. I will be starting college in January. I love going on roller coasters. I loving seeing movies and just hanging out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Watch Movies, Hang Around
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny and easy to talk to.
Favorite MusicCher, Tim Curry, Mumford & Sons, Hairspray, Rent
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez, Burn Notice, True Blood, Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game
Favorite MoviesThe Rocky Horror Picture Show, Mermaids, Mask, Moonstruck, Burlesque, In Time, The Birdcage
Favorite BooksThe Clan of the Cave Bear, The Long Hard Road out of Hell
Favorite Quotes"'Cause I've seen blue skies Through the tears in my eyes And I realize I'm going home" - The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield, California
Others Noticeprobably my curly hair.
Favorite FoodGarlic bread
Favorite PlacesSix Flags Magic Mountain
Subjects You Think Aboutlove.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually just hang out with friends.
Life GoalsTo become a funeral director.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)