Online Speed Dating » Singles in Antioch, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Antioch, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 53, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Dating StatusMusic lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternational Blues Challenge, International Blues Challenge, Music, Fishin, I Love Going to Concerts, Camping
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm really not a picky person I get along with everyone. But you would have to have A good sense of humor . And couldn't be the jealous type. And be able to handle keep up with an over active Libido. Just saying.
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, YourMother, The Boondocks, Daria, Family Guy, First 48, The Simpsons, CSI
Favorite MoviesFELL (2010), True Grit, Tombstone, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, Adam West, George Takei at the Rose Bowl Parade, The Real Danny Trejo, George Takei
Favorite BooksCosplay in America
Favorite QuotesIf it's to Loud your to old.
Where You Were RaisedSan Leandro, California
Others NoticeThe smile that never seems to leave my face
Skills/TalentsI am an excellent Carpenter and I play a mean Blues Harp. (Harmonica)
Favorite FoodI must say that I'm a sucker for a good Steak.
Favorite PlacesAny where I'm not alone. I've come to the conclusion I don't do that well.
Subjects You Think AboutI am a booking agent for Bands. Kraken Entertainment. so most times that is what I'm doing lining up shows.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeeting bands and management.Or supporting bands I promote.
Life GoalsTo find some one that shares my interests and zest for life.
SecretI urn for world domination .......And I joke allot.
ROCKY , 60, Male seeking Female, Antioch, IL
More About MeI am cute as as an old man can be. I'm funny, considerate of others feelings, kind of a fixer, I want everyone to be happy and have fun. If you hear me sing you'll say, "Did he used to be famous?" I have a great body for being 59 or 34 for that matter. I guess you'd say I'm vain but, I can't help it. This speed date thing is probably a terrible idea but, I'm gonna try it for a few more days and see what happens.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, kind and generous.
Favorite MusicSax driven fusion/R&B
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Married with children, Monk,
Favorite MoviesComedy, action & adventure
Favorite BooksJames Patterson's, " I Alex Cross"
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in central Kansas
Others NoticeI'm tall and seemingly in shape (good genes)
Favorite FoodChinese
Life GoalsHappy children,,beautiful grandchildren to play with,peace of mind and everything right with the world
Damn , 39, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
More About Mebe nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall women
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicMetalica,
Favorite TV Showsjack ass
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookscomic
Favorite Quotesauto club
Where You Were Raisednashville,tn
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodlao, Thai, vietmaness, american, mexican and sushi
Favorite Placescalifornia, tennessee
Subjects You Think Aboutpretty women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bar or mall or friend house
Life Goalswant to have beuty family
Secretnone
brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Dating Statusartistic dork
More About MeI can not, not help someone, even a stranger, if I am capable. It seems people who do not really know me, think I am a very serious person, but the handful of people who truly do know me, seem to think I'm a complete dork.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to create art. Drawing, sculpting, 3D modeling and animation, pretty much every form of visual art.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like everything... As long as it's not annoying.
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv
Favorite Moviescrazy ones
Favorite BooksToday... a book on drawing animation, and another on medicinal plants of the rainforest.
Skills/Talentscreating art, building things, and fixing everything.
Favorite Foodmmmmm.... lasagna
Life Goalstoo many to list
Josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Dating Statuslooking for NSA fun with a video game geek?
More About MeHey everyone,my name is Josh,im 26,and I live in Antioch,CA.Im a slightly geeky guy who likes to hang out with the few friends I have,and have a good time!.Im shy at first but thats just me when I dont know you.Im obsessed with the Howard Stern Show,Video Games,The tv show Lost,And In N Out Burger. So anyway,thats me,thanks for coming to my page :)nnlooking for mostly NSA fun but we will see what happens :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, Movies, Music, Listening to Howard Stern, Sleeping, Coffee, Internet, iPhone, Walking My Dog, Trying New Places to Eat, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Keurig, Video Games, Movies, Music, Howard Stern Show, Bubba the Love SpongeŽ Show, Sleep, Mexican Food, Blu-ray Disc, Friendship, Food, Health, Travel, Roller coasters, Pool, Magic tricks, iPhone, App Store, Disneyland, In-N-Out Burger, Computers, San Francisco
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone fun who likes to laugh and have a good time :)
Favorite MusicThe Chills, The Chills, 90's Alternative, Lounge music
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit, Private Parts, Lord Of The Rings, The Long Hard Road out of Hell, Interview with the Vampire
Favorite Quotes"hey now" - Howard Stern
Where You Were RaisedAntioch,CA and Van Nuys,CA
Others Noticei wear glasses
Favorite Foodmexican, in n out
Favorite Placesdisneyland, san francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally home
Cory , 23, Male seeking Female, Antioch, IL
More About MeI really don't what to say. I think we would have to meet or talk for this one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothin Much
Political AffiliationNon
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksManga
Where You Were RaisedIn Illinois
Others NoticeI'm a nice listener
Favorite FoodAnything really
Favorite PlacesThe city
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or drinking with family or friends
Life GoalsTo move out and live on my own
Bianca , 20, Female seeking Female, Antioch, IL
More About MeI'm very flirtatious, and love getting hugs and kisses. i would like to have a mature relationship, but love to have fun. I'm not a clingy person and personally can't stand people like that. i am very open with everyone, so i believe thats a huge part of relationships.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Bowling, Writing Poetry, Watching Movie
Favorite Musicalturnitive, Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsGilmore Girls, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Dairies, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror films, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Running Man
Where You Were RaisedLagrange, Naperville and Antioch
Others NoticeMy eyes, they are a bright green
Skills/Talentsgreat bowler, awesome at making anyone feel special
Favorite FoodChinese, cheese cake, milk chocolate
Favorite Placesolive garden, any burger place, sechwan place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a friend, hangout or going crazy at their house
Life Goalsto become a psychologist, or divorce lawyer
Secretvery into girls. would love to have someone close to me. also, I'm 17, almost 18 and still don't have a fucking car
Monique , 44, Female seeking Male, Antioch, CA
More About MeI am a student and a teacher. I'm lover of life. Still young after all these years!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and concerts
Political AffiliationNot saying
Favorite MusicAnberlin, Rise Against, Family Force Five, The All-American Rejects, Mindless Self Indulgence, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Foo Fighters, Anthony Kiedis (Red Hot Chilli Peppers), Nickelback, Bullet for My Valentine, Avenged Sevenfold, Apothesary, As Tall As Lions, blink-182, Wu Li, Death Angel, Death Angel, Flogging Molly
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on History, House, House
Favorite MoviesOld School, Toy Story
Favorite Books, The Help, The Glass Castle
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeDepends on what I'm wearing :)
Favorite FoodCheese enchilada with beans and rice, chips, salsa, and a margarita..
Favorite Placesthe mountains near a river listening to the sough of the wind through the trees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo teach
Melanie , 23, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
Dating StatusWhere's my halo reach partner? ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBlogging, Cooking, Hiking, Watching Hockey, Watching Movies, Hanging With Friends, Reading
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics.
Favorite MusicFolk Rock, Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Indie
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Misfits, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesFantasy
Favorite BooksCatching Fire, Through the Looking Glass, Crank
Where You Were RaisedNashville, TN
Others NoticeMy glasses if I'm wearing them. They are bright green. ^.^
Favorite FoodSweet potato casserole, grilled chicken breast, black beans with onions, strawberries, blueberries, peanut butter.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Chattanooga, Frothy Monkey Coffeehouse, The Wild Cow, Calypso Cafe, the park, the mountains, Jozoara Coffehouse, Burger Up, Bowling alley, Tennis court.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither I am working, at a friend's house, or at a music venue. :)
Life GoalsI'm working towards becoming a nutritionist. I'm currently in college for the degree, and I love to learn about healthy eating in my spare time. I hope to have the opportunity to travel frequently in my lifetime.
Greg , 45, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
Dating StatusNever settle for ordinary
Favorite MusicNine Inch Nails, U2, Ride (band), Lush, Sisters of Mercy, Ministry, Front 242, Imagine Dragons, The Civil Wars, The Smiths, Prodigy, Clannad, Silversun Pickups, Drop Kick Murphys, Depeche Mode, The Clash
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Archer, amazing race, True Blood, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings, The Notebook, Titanic
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings, The Mind and Heart of the Negotiator, Getting to Yes, 7 Levels of Intimacy, Good to Great, game of thrones
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Life GoalsFind someone special to hang out with
SecretIt is a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)