Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anaheim, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Anaheim, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cody , 19, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Favorite MusicAlternative, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Burn Notice, NCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, American Dad
Favorite BooksEnder's Shadow
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEyes
daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Christopher , 20, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusA totally original headline!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWebsite Design and Development, Computer Repair
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who wants to have a committed (as in I will care if you have another boyfriend, surprising how many ask this.) mature relationship. I don't want to scare anyone off with this, but it is a firm belief of mine that a relationship is only as good as the sex (I'm not saying I don't want to wait, honestly I would like to get to know you very well before hand.) I'm just throwing it out there, that if you don't like to play both submissive and dominate roles, then I don't think it'd be fun for either of us <3 Really I want someone that is there for me, not what I have, not how I look, not how I fuck, I want someone who wants to get to know me, and have a future together.
Favorite MusicElectionic, House, Dubstep, Rock, Classic R and B, Punk, Alternative, Underground (Rap & Hip Hop), Classical, blues, Drum and bass
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, MythBusters, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, American Dad , South Park, Futurama, Bob's Burgers
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, Mysteries, drama
Favorite BooksMosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim, California
Others NoticeI've always heard that the first thing people notice about me is my personality, I am what some like to call a "unique soul." What that really means is I'm from a completely different planet :P
Favorite FoodA juicy home cooked steak.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to all the local parks to relax and hang out with friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will find me out biking through the town with some friends.
Life GoalsI am studying to become a CNA, which is the first step to my goal of becoming a RN.
Ask , 34, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political AffiliationN/a
Favorite MusicHouse, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, the league, family guy
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThailand
fatima , 23, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave good time with ur hubby
Political AffiliationFATIMA
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know
Favorite MusicDrake
Favorite TV ShowsTeen mom
Favorite MoviesSex city 2
Favorite BooksI don't know
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles
Others NoticeMy love
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFamily
Joe , 41, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusIts summer !!!
More About MeI have a natural tendency for family life, I take pride in maintaining and cultivating a healthy family life and work ethics. So its hard to achieve this romance in heart and mind, I'm basically interested in a serious date that will lead to a healthy and lasting relationship forever. Endowed with good sense of humor and respect, I’m a patient listener, kind and generous to people. As someone with high self-confidence, I feel quite comfortable talking about myself and interacting with people. I enjoy the simple things in life like taking a walk along the beach, listening to the birds in the trees, watching a sunset and pet lover. Additionally, I love the outdoors; going out for coffees, movies, concert, sporting event, art and museum. I have a moderate social life, I rarely go to clubs and restaurants. I know how to manage my frustrations and work well on myself. I'm an health conscious person and I try to exercise regularly, and eat healthy foods. I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. I take pleasure in quiet n ambient place and I love reading books n listening to country musics, ,Jazz, Hip-Hop and Blues.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSanta Claus, Playboy, Freemasonry, Roller skating, Writing Words, Music
Political AffiliationI run Indepedent
Favorite Musicclub music
Where You Were RaisedNew Brunswick, New Jersey
Others Noticemy sexy green eyes
Secretmy shoe size is size 11, so is my,....
Robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Where You Were Raisedwhittier california
Others Noticenot sure what women notice about me. its either my lips or my butt lol
Jacob , 20, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Favorite BooksZen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, California
Others NoticeMy animated character
Favorite FoodSushi :)
Favorite PlacesAny beach area
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends seeing where the night takes us
Life GoalsTo become a surgeon and travel the world
coonnfiiiiii , 29, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Favorite Musichip hop regae
Favorite TV Showsgeorge lopez
Favorite Moviesgoin in 60 seconds
Favorite Booksviaje al centro de la tierra
Favorite Placescoffee bar
Steven , 47, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Political AffiliationRepublican but open
Who I Would Like to MeetI know where i'm going
Favorite MusicAnything but Country
Where You Were RaisedSouth California since 1978
Others NoticeI am very honest. Life is to short to play games.
Favorite FoodIrish, Mexican, Italian
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and enjoy it

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)