Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adelaide, Australia » Agnostic / None

Singles in Adelaide, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emma , 28, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Dating Status*
More About MeI am quiet, loyal, respectful, gentle and i am a great listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation, Shopping and Hanging Out With My Family and Friends, Dance (even if I don't think i'm very good)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, funny, kind, loyal and easy going.
Favorite MusicSeether, Korn, Placebo, Marilyn Manson, Coal Chamber
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad , Neighbours
Favorite MoviesMatrix trilogy, City of Angels, Blade Series, Underworld, Twilight saga, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1-7, Twilight :: BookPulse, Anita Blake Vampire Hunter Novels
Where You Were RaisedWauchope NSW and Adelaide SA
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my height then my tattoos
Skills/Talentswriting and art
Favorite Foodim a massive chocoholic and i have a soft spot for burgers/schnitzels and seafood.
Favorite PlacesMarion, Glenelg and Adelaide
Subjects You Think AboutRacism, Religion, Literature, art and life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately at home at the moment.
Life Goalsto finish my bachelor degree and to just enjoy life.
SecretI am bisexual
Connor , 19, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
tommie , 43, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statuslove the river
More About Mefun loving happy go lucky
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike having fun
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal and no hangups
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showstop gear, two and a half men, b&b,foxtel
Skills/Talentswater skiing
Favorite Foodseafood
Life Goalsenjoy life to the fullest
Nicholas , 63, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeSearching for the truth, learning from everyone and pleasure seeking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, read poetry and walk by the sea
Political AffiliationFree wheeling
Who I Would Like to MeetEmpathy, communication skills, intimacy
Favorite MusicClassic, R&R, Blues and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Q & A, current affairs, dancing with the stars
Favorite MoviesLiterary, comedy, mystery
Favorite BooksNewsweek
Favorite QuotesWhat does not kill me strengthens me
Where You Were RaisedGreece, Egypt, Australia
Others NoticeI'm always optimistic
Skills/TalentsScience research and literally fiction
Favorite FoodOsso Bucco, tiramisu & gyros
Favorite PlacesParis, Greek Islands & Gold Coast
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent affairs and the Peace movements
Life GoalsWrite more books, travel more often, get to know more people
SecretLove literally fiction and admire the ancient world
Jimmy , 36, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, F1, The Beatles, Ben Folds Five, B.B. King, Pink Floyd, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Powderfinger, The Doors, Pink Floid, Radio Head, Oasis, Star Trek, B B King, Howlin' Wolf, Ben Folds 5, John Lennon, Bernard Fanning, Katie Noonan
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Castle, New Girl, Ed, The Simpson's, Family Guy, The Price Is Right, Rove LA, Rove Live, Rove., Looney Toones, The X Files, Becker, Ned & Stacey, Will & Grace, Dharma & Greg, Criminal Minds, Fairly Legal
Favorite MoviesThe Doors, The Power of One, Let It Be, Nowhere Boy, The Avengers (2012), The Amazing Spider-Man, History Of The World Part 1, Pulp Fiction, X men the last stand, X men first class, X men origins wolverine, Monty Python's Life of Brian, Monty Python's The Meaning of Life
Favorite QuotesStop existing and start living
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Skills/Talentswriting, singing
Favorite FoodPavlova, Green Chicken Curry, Miso soup
Favorite PlacesLiverpool (UK), Gold Coast, The Cavern (Liverpool), Manhatten
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Money, where I see myself in 10 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with friends and family
Sally , 60, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
More About MeEnthusiastic, bubbly, vibrant, young at heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescreative, artistic
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humour, down to earth, sincere, caring
Favorite MusicRock Blues Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Mix
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide SA
Others NoticeFriendliness and stlye
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesWill go anywhere intriguing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut listening to live music
Life GoalsTo share life's journey with someone special
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous Bass guitarist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Music,Kayaking,dirtbike riding,old school cars ,a bit of camping ,cooking and relaxing
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a great attitute and a nice loving nature about them
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Wilfred, Angry Boys, According to Jim, Burn Notice, The X Factor, Young Talent Time, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, My Name Is Earl, Scrubs,Dukes of Hazzard,Big Bang Theory,That 70s Show
Favorite MoviesDont Mess with the Zohan,True Stories, E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial, DodgeBall, Iron Man, Mad Max, Borat,The Warriors,Terminator
Favorite BooksDirt Rider Magazine,Mopar Muscle Magazine,Play Boy Magazine
Favorite QuotesRock n Roll aint noise pollution
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsBass player in a hard rock band, moto x and enduro riding
Favorite FoodButter chicken, Green curry chicken
Favorite PlacesUp the River,Indian restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen,Music,Partying,Food,Relaxing,Sleep
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not playing in our band at a pub or party im at home,or at friends house or out on my Kayak or dirt bike or maybe cruisin in My old scool car haha
Life GoalsMeet the love of my life,travel the world and the seven seas,Rock on
Secretcant tell you yet
ermis , 25, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeWe're just ask I hate trying to "sell" mgself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv or read books I don't get much spare time
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, funny, someone understanding of my schedule n who loves to cuddle after work
Favorite MusicHeavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, community, elementary, burn notice lift goes on and on and on
Favorite MoviesComedy's
Favorite BooksGame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedAistralia
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodHmmm I'm a chef so this is hard
Favorite PlacesLove going out for dinner or just going for a walk through the hills
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant.
JOHN , 56, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusWSOH
Political AffiliationCENTRE OR LIBERAL
Favorite MusicWIDE & VARIED
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith
Favorite QuotesWINSTON CHURCHILL
Where You Were RaisedCOUNTRY/RURAL
Others NoticeWSOH
Favorite FoodANY TYPE OF MEAT, AVACADO, TOMATO, NUTS & CHOCOLATE
Favorite Places1770
Subjects You Think AboutPOLITICAL
Friday or Saturday Nights IPUB ON FRIDAY LIVE MUSIC SUNDAY
Life GoalsLIVE & LAUGH, & BE HEALTHY, NOT TO BE A BURDEN ON OTHERS
Andy , 50, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeDown to earth, enjoy most things, loyal loving reliable. Like to laugh looking for someone special
Political AffiliationDepends on the day
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves life, real honest and can forgive and move on, no grudges power plays loves to laugh can be serious willing to try
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo, The Hunger Games, The Forgotten
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Liverpool England, raised in Adelaide
Others NoticeHi, a lot of people say that I have a nice smile, genuine
Favorite FoodCurrie, Cheese cake
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mt Lofty
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the company
Life GoalsEnjoy life with someone special,

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (254)